We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!
Reliable Transportation From A Dealer You Can Trust

Text or Message Us Below

Meet Our Staff

Addison R & R
Addison R & R
BDC

(586) 630-0850

RANDRCARCO4806@OUTOOK.COM
Alessandra Duco
Alessandra Duco
Marketing
Alex Kesso
Alex Kesso
Service Manager

(586) 238-3146

na@na.com
Amanda Smith
Amanda Smith
Marketing

(586) 238-3146

amanda@rrcarcompany.com
Anasia Green
Anasia Green
Advertiser

(586) 238-3146

green.anasia00@gmail.com
Beth Malugin
Beth Malugin
Accounting

(586) 238-3146

beth@rrcarcompany.com
Bryanna Hatten
Bryanna Hatten
BDC

(586) 238-3146

bryannahatten@gmail.com
Chelsey Martin
Chelsey Martin
BDC

(586) 238-3146

chelseymartin32@yahoo.com
Dale Clacher
Dale Clacher
Sales

(586) 238-3146

dale@rrcarcompany.com
David  Sinishtaj
David Sinishtaj
F & I

(586) 238-3146

david@rrcarcompany.com
David Guyton
David Guyton
Porter

(586) 238-3146

dave@rrcarcompany.com
Destinee Valente
Destinee Valente
BDC
Devon  Bismack
Devon Bismack
Marketing

(586) 238-3146

devon@rrcarcompany.com
Divine  Colinares
Divine Colinares
BDC

(586) 238-3146

divine@rrcarcompany.com
Dustin D-Mak Makowiec
Dustin D-Mak Makowiec
Sales

(586) 238-3146

dmakowiec24@gmail.com
Ed Sadorski
Ed Sadorski
Porter

(586) 238-3146

ed@rrcarcompany.com
Emma Pitts
Emma Pitts
BDC

(586) 238-3146

emmapitts2@gmail.com
Firlyn Toledo
Firlyn Toledo
BDC

(586) 238-3146

firlyn@rrcarcompany.com
Glidy Edem
Glidy Edem
BDC

(586) 238-3146

glidy@rrcarcompany.com
Haley Mcguffin
Haley Mcguffin
Marketing

(586) 238-3146

haley@rrcarcompnay.com
Jay  Cordova
Jay Cordova
BDC

(586) 238-3146

jay@rrcarcompany.com
Jen Lumbab
Jen Lumbab
BDC

(586) 238-3146

rejenmayslumbab@gmail.com
Jeremy Eubanks
Jeremy Eubanks
Mechanic

(586) 238-3146

jeremy@rrcarcompany.com
John Podeszwa
John Podeszwa
Sales
Josef Gjonaj
Josef Gjonaj
Sales

(586) 238-3146

josef@rrcarcompany.com
Kyle Haines
Kyle Haines
Marketing

(586) 238-3146

kyle@rrcarcompany.com
Madison Walters
Madison Walters
BDC Manager

(586) 630-0850

mady.walters1@gmail.com
Madison Matt
Madison Matt
Marketing

(586) 238-3146

maddi@rrcarcompany.com
Marissa Krause
Marissa Krause
BDC

(586) 238-3146

marissa.anne095@gmail.com
Michael Ronquillo
Michael Ronquillo
BDC
Miles Brown
Miles Brown
Mechanic

(586) 238-3146

313cityboijr1@gmail.com
Nathaniel Hardeman
Nathaniel Hardeman
Marketing
Nikki Giering
Nikki Giering
BDC

(586) 238-3146

nikkigiering08@gmail.com
Paul Weiland
Paul Weiland
Manager

(586) 238-3146

weilandconsult@gmail.com
Paulina Passalacqua
Paulina Passalacqua
Secretary

(586) 630-0850

(586) 238-3146

paulina@rrcarcompany.com
Phil Baillie
Phil Baillie
Mechanic

(586) 238-3146

nan@na.com
Rachel & Richard Dixon
Rachel & Richard Dixon
Owner

(586) 630-0850

(586) 238-3146

randrcarco48066@outlook.com
Rajah Chico
Rajah Chico
BDC

(586) 238-3146

rajah@rrcarcompany.com
Robert  Nicolas
Robert Nicolas
BDC

(586) 238-3146

robert@rrcarcompany.com
Sheila Marie Tiyanes
Sheila Marie Tiyanes
Social Media

(586) 238-3146

stiyanes@gmail.com
Siriah Pearson
Siriah Pearson
Customer Service

(586) 238-3146

siriah@rrcarcompany.com
Stephanie Zimmerman
Stephanie Zimmerman
Sales
Tara Faraon
Tara Faraon
Advertser

(586) 238-3146

tarabullo41@gmail.com
Tom Legault
Tom Legault
Sales

(586) 630-0850

(586) 630-0850

toml@rrcarcompany.com
Zeljko Rain
Zeljko Rain
BDC

(586) 238-3146

zeljko@rrcarcompany.com